Skip navigation

			






Contact Us

The Center for Health and the
Global Environment
Harvard School of Public Health
The Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Second Floor East
Boston, MA 02215

Tel 617-384-8530
Fax 617-384-8585
chge@hsph.harvard.edu

Media Relations, Communications
Marcella Franck
marcella_franck@harvard.edu

Climate, Energy, and Health Program
Aaron Bernstein
asbernst@hsph.harvard.edu

Corporate Sustainability and Health
Gregory Norris, gnorris@hsph.harvard.edu
Eileen McNeely, emcneely@hsph.harvard.edu

Healthy and Sustainable Food Program
Barton Seaver
bseaver@hsph.harvard.edu

Nature, Health, and the Built Environment Program
Julia Africa
jafrica@hsph.harvard.edu

Foundation Relations
Tracy Sachs
tsachs@hsph.harvard.edu

Events, Administration
Nicole Bellisle
617-384-8530
nbellisl@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Kim Riek
617-384-8530
kriek@hsph.harvard.edu

We’d love to hear from you!